Business Hours


Whitley County Consolidated Schools, WCCS, is located in Whitley County, IN. Our schools include Columbia City High School, Indian Springs Middle Schools, Coesse Elementary School, Little Turtle Elementary School, Mary Raber Elementary School, Northern Heights Elementary School, and our Eagle Tech Academy. The Whitley County Consolidated Schools is comprised of the area in the description on file in the School Board office and includes the following townships in Whitley County, Indiana; Columbia, Etna-Troy, Jefferson, Thorncreek, Union, Washington, and including Columbia City.